Contact

Address

212 East Main Street
Ashland, Oregon 97520

Phone: 541-488-1700
Fax: 541-488-1701
Guest Fax: 541-488-0240

We Are at Your Service

For calls outside the Ashland area you’re welcome to use our toll free number 1-888-795-4545 with the extensions listed below. To reach us by email, please type in any of the following addresses.

Scott Brandstetter, Assistant General Manager
541-488-1700 x1001
Scott.Brandstetter@neumanhotelgroup.com

Craig Stephens, Front Desk Manager
541-488-1700 x1010
Craig.Stephens@neumanhotelgroup.com

Chris Anderson, Director of Finance and Information Technology
(541) 774-4721
Chris.Anderson@neumanhotelgroup.com

Jason Nelson, Sales & Catering Manager
541-488-1700 x1006
Jason.Nelson@neumanhotelgroup.com

Karolina Lavagnino, Director of Sales & Marketing
541-488-1700 x1004
karolina@ashlandspringshotel.com

Dana Keller, Food and Beverage Director
Dana.Keller@neumanhotelgroup.com